CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR EVENT

Find Events

Thursday, September 10

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Wednesday, September 16

Christianity Explored

Thursday, September 17

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Saturday, September 19

28th Annual Alabama Coastal Cleanup

Wednesday, September 23

Christianity Explored

Tuesday, September 29

Square Dance Open House

Wednesday, September 30

Christianity Explored

Thursday, October 01

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Saturday, October 03

All TIEd Up Workshop - Fall 2015

Monday, October 05

Agape Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 08

4th Annual Artists on Tap

Saturday, October 10

Glassner Autumn Challenge

Wednesday, October 14

Christianity Explored

Thursday, October 15

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Saturday, October 17

31st Aldersgate Men's BBQ

Wednesday, October 21

Christianity Explored

Wednesday, October 28

Christianity Explored

Thursday, October 29

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Friday, October 30

Murder at Cafe Noir

Saturday, October 31

Murder at Cafe Noir

Sunday, November 01

Murder at Cafe Noir

Thursday, November 05

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Thursday, November 12

WAKA Adult Kickball League

Saturday, November 14

Jammers!

This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Poll

Place your vote for the Right Stuff Team of the Week

  • Prattville High School
  • Edgewood Academy
  • Lee High School

Hot Video From AP

AP Video