Montgomery Newsroom

Oklahoma and Texas To Become Members of the SEC in 2025

The University of Oklahoma and the University of Texas will become the newest members of the Southeastern Conference in 2025. The SEC announced Friday morning that both universities' Boards of Regents officially accepted the invitations during their respective meetings. On…

TV Schedule