College Football Recruitment Header

      Signed Letter of Intent: Tony Brown Joshua Casher Ronnie Clark David Cornwell Johnny Dwight Rashaan Evans Ty Flournoy-Smith Josh Frazier Shaun Dion Hamilton Da'Shawn Hand J.C. Hassenauer Keith Holcombe Marlon Humphrey Dominick Jackson Laurence Jones Derek Kief…

Florida State QB Jameis Winston wins Heisman Trophy

Jameis Winston left voters no choice but to give him the Heisman Trophy. The Florida State quarterback became the second straight freshman to win the Heisman on Saturday night, earning college football's most prestigious individual award with a performance so…

Mack Brown to step down as Texas head coach

Texas announced Saturday night that Brown, who won the 2005 national championship, is retiring after 16 seasons, with his final game to be the Dec. 30 Alamo Bowl against Oregon.

Most Viewed


The Morning Pledge

Golden Apple

Positively Alabama

What’s Right with Your Community

Faith Matters

TV Schedule